AMERICAN COOKBOOK

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

JAMES COOK PRIMARY SCHOOL : JAMES COOK


James cook primary school : Tcl induction cooker : Texas the beautiful cookbook.



James Cook Primary School





james cook primary school






    primary school
  • grade school: a school for young children; usually the first 6 or 8 grades

  • The Primary School is a three-piece rock-and-roll band from the south-side of Glasgow, Scotland. They write all their own material and are currently gigging in the Glasgow area and recording their material with Graeme Duffin, formerly of Wet Wet Wet.

  • A primary school (from French ecole primaire ) is an institution in which children receive the first stage of compulsory education known as primary or elementary education.





    james cook
  • Captain James Cook FRS RN ( – 14 February 1779) was a British explorer, navigator and cartographer, ultimately rising to the rank of Captain in the Royal Navy.

  • Cook: English navigator who claimed the east coast of Australia for Britain and discovered several Pacific islands (1728-1779)

  • James Cook (born January 7, 1974) is a former Australian rules footballer who played for Carlton, the Western Bulldogs and Melbourne in the Australian Football League (AFL).











Canberra Primary School, East Kilbride 1975




Canberra Primary School, East Kilbride 1975





This was my primary school class in 1975. I would have been 10 years old when this photo was taken. I'm not sure who my teacher would have been at that time, perhaps a Mrs. Mackie or a Mrs/Miss Glover? I can't remember many teacher's names, but names I do remember are Mrs. Cleasy (my very first teacher), Mrs Glover and Mrs. Kellog (my last teacher before going on to Duncanrig Secondary school for 2-3 years and then on to Hunter High school, Calderwood). I also remember a Mrs. Lake, though she was not one of my teachers.

Mr. Argos was the head at the time and I can remember a new janitor starting who we all called 'Hitler'; he must have been a bit stricter than the previous 'janny' and took no nonsense off anyone.

There are only two people in the photo that I can't put a name to so if anyone could help me out please post a comment, thanks.

Apologies to anyone if I do have the wrong name on your shoulders or if the spelling is incorrect. I can only think of one person missing from this photo- Finlay McKenzie.
There were other people in my class during my time at Canberra but the majority of people who were part of my class throughout my primary school years are in this photo. I wonder where everyone is now?

Thanks for looking, Derek Monaghan.











St James Church Primary School




St James Church Primary School





The theme for the food technology workshop was 'Globalisation'. The year 4 pupils made, tasted and evaluated dishes from France, Jamaica, and China. A very busy day where pupils learnt about the food ingredients, cooking methods, tastes and flavours of different countries!









james cook primary school







Similar posts:

good cook

cooktops stainless

granola cookies

how to cook a beef brisket

most popular girl scout cookie

chocolate chip cookie recipe vegan

wood cookbook stand

good christmas cookie recipes

cookbooks free



- 12:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #